Enter the name

       Jiangsu Dongye Roll Co., Ltd. is located at Dong’an, HuangLi Town, WuJin District, Changzhou and is close to the Beijing-Shanghai Railroad, the No. 312 National Highway, NanJing-Shanghai Highway, YanJiang Highway as well as nearby the NanJing LuKou International Airport and the Changzhou International Airport with the convenient traffic condition.

        Our company is a joint-stock cooperative enterprise and the member unit of spare parts center for metallurgy ministry of China. There are more than 150 staffs in our company including more than 30 technicians and engineers. It covers 67,000 square meters' floor area and 58,000 square meters' building area. Moreover, there are more than 160 sets of processing equipments to satisfy the production as well as the more than RMB110 million in asset. Since 1998, it started to manufacture alloy cast iron and cast steel roll and accumulated abundant production experience, high development and manufacture ability in roll's manufacturing. At present, it obtains the designed capacity of annual production with more than 38,000 tons including more than 10 series, 60 assortments of materials' chemical composition with the Max. barrel diameter of 1360mm. The products line includes the rolls of alloy cast steel, Adamite steel, graphite steel, high speed steel (HSS), alloy chilled / infinity chilled cast iron, alloy nodular cast iron, pearlitic nodular cast iron, acicular nodular cast iron and etc. as well as the rolling guidance assembly and spare parts of metallurgy. The designed capacity of Max. weight of foundry is around 55 tons with the Max. net weight 35 tons of the finished product. The high-alloy centrifugal compound roll, Adamite steel centrifugal compound and acicular bainite nodular cast iron roll, high-speed steel roll developed by the company were applied to several domestic production lines winning the complete recognition of our customers with the conformity of requirements in all technical parameters and requests. Relying on the completion of the production equipments, the production processing and quality control processing, the products were sold to more than 100 domestic customers of the iron and steel enterprises as well as exported to overseas markets such as USA, Russia, India and other countries and regions in the world.

        The company is elected as the technical-advanced enterprise, civilized unit, contract-respected and credit-keeping enterprise, AAA qualification enterprise in subsequent years as well as acquired the new edition production permission issued by the state. Meanwhile, the company established the strict operation regulations and traceable technical documentation system, emphasized on staff training, improved the capacity of all staffs and the quality control centers to ensure the production process is completely under control from raw materials to finished products so as to assure the stable quality of products. In addition, the company has passed IS09001-2008 Quality Management System Authentication.

        Sticking to the operation guideline of users’ satisfaction as tenet, quality management as basis, site control as emphasis, advanced level as target, our company sincerely welcomes the old and new customers to visit, negotiate and cooperate, and we will try our best to present the top-grade products and sincere service to all of our customers.

Copyright © 2010 DongYe Roll All rights reserved. admin

输入你要查找的产品名称
  

         江苏东冶轧辊有限公司座落在苏南常州市西郊湟里镇东安,毗邻京沪铁路、312国道、宁沪高速、沿江高速、南京禄口和常州国际机场,交通十分便捷。

       我厂是股份合作制企业,冶金部备件中心成员单位。有职工150多名,工程技术人员30多名,占地67000平方米,建筑面积58000平方米,各种制造加工设备160多台套,总资产1亿1000多万元。从1998年开始生产合金铸铁、铸钢轧辊,积累了丰富的生产经验,有雄厚的轧辊开发和制造能力。 现年产轧辊15000多吨,生产能力38000多吨,生产Φ1360以下六大系列、四十多种材质,近千种规格的合金铸铁轧辊,各种带槽辊、矫直辊、合金铸钢轧辊、滚动导卫总成及冶金备件,能生产单件毛重55吨左右、净重35吨左右的铸铁、铸钢轧辊。本公司开发的高合金离心复合轧辊、半钢离心复合及针状贝氏体球铁轧辊、高速钢轧辊与国内数条引进生产线配套使用,各项技术参数符合用户要求,得到用户充分认可。我公司工艺装备齐全,检测手段完善,产品畅销全国100多家钢铁企业并出口到美国、俄罗斯、印度等多个国家和地区。 

       公司连续几年被评为先进企业,文明单位,重合同守信用企业,AAA级资信企业。公司首批领取了新版国家颁发铸铁轧辊、铸钢轧辊生产许可证。我公司制定了严密的操作规程和合理的工艺文件,加强员工培训,提高全体员工的素质,重点工序设立了质控点,从原材料到成品出厂一直处于受控状态,从而保证产品质量的稳定。本公司已通过IS09001-2008质量管理体系认证。

          公司坚持以用户满意为宗旨,以质量管理为基础,以现场控制为重点,以先进水平为目标的经营方针,产品实行“三包”,热忱欢迎新老用户洽谈合作,竭诚为广大用户提供优质的产品和良好的服务。

Copyright © 2010 DongYe Roll All rights reserved.后台管理   流量统计入口